Sean Holmes Artistic Director
Sian Alexander Executive Director
Tracey Woolley PA to the Directors


Jude Christian Artistic Associate
Paule Constable Artistic Associate
Joel Horwood Artistic Associate
Ola Ince Artistic Associate
Paloma Oakenfold Resident Assistant Director
Ferdy Roberts Artistic Associate
Tal Rosner Artistic Associate
Simon Stephens Artistic Associate


Imogen Kinchin Senior Producer
Peter Holland Producer
Sarah Georgeson Assistant Producer

Young People

Nicholai La Barrie Director of Young People
John Glancy Producer (Schools)
Hollie Hartley Producer (Targeted Work) (Maternity Leave)
Becky Martin Producer (Open Access & Emerging Artists)
Marilyn Rice Producer (Targeted Work) (Maternity Cover)
Charlie Farrant Youth Worker (Support & Development)
Florence Akano Young Lyric Intern

Communications and Visitor Services

Catrin John Commercial Director
Catriona Cahill Events & Hires Manager
Thomas Gladstone Marketing Manager
Siobhan Sharp Marketing and Press Officer
Vanessa Anaman Marketing Intern
Hatti Simpson Box Office Manager
Darius Thompson Deputy Box Office Manager
Moni Onojeruo Box Office Assistant
Stephanie Dawes Visitor Services Manager
Rowan Mead Visitor Services Manager
Matthew Dillon Assistant Visitor Services Manager
Glenn Matthews Duty Manager
Chelsea Rolfe Duty Manager
Jean-Baptiste Maizeroi Security Supervisor
Paul Backhurst Catering General Manager
Gaia Zorzolo Catering Team Leader
Sylwia Ulanska Catering Team Leader
Gyorgy Sneider Chef de Partie
Krisztion Serfozo Acting Head Chef
Ricky Le Roux Assistant Catering Manager


Lyndel Harrison Director of Development
Lucy Howe Development Manager
Anuja Batra Development Officer

Finance, Administration and Operations

Simon Davis Head of Operations
Andrew Fletcher Head of Administration
Lesley Williams Head of Finance
Louise Zandstra Director of Finance & Resources
Stephen Daly Administration Assistant
Hattie Davis Finance Officer
Emily Norcliffe Administration Intern


Seamus Benson Head of Production
Claire Bryan Company Stage Manager
Katie Salmon Head of Costume (Maternity Leave)
Ellen McQuaid Acting Head of Costume
Shaun Parry Head of Lighting
Nick Manning Head of Sound
Elizabeth Dickson Head of Stage
Lucy Anderson Acting Deputy Head of Costume
James Lye Deputy Head of Lighting
Jet Sharp Deputy Head of Sound
George Ogilvie Studio and Events Technical Manager
Eloise Thyne Production Assistant
Harry Whitham Wardrobe Assistant
Elena Rodham-Cooke Technical Theatre Apprentice

Visitor Services/Food and Beverage Assistants

Dan Akilimali Visitor Services Assistant
Lucy Atkinson Box Office Assistant
Basheba Baptiste Visitor Services Assistant
Alexandra Beaton Box Office Assistant
Sam Benjamin Box Office Assistant
Scarlett Billham Visitor Services Assistant
Rosie Breen Visitor Services Assistant
Jack Byam-Shaw Visitor Services Assistant
Sophie Capasso Visitor Services Assistant
Amy Cartwright Visitor Services Assistant
Lawrence Crane Visitor Services Assistant
Stephen Driscoll Visitor Services Assistant
Davide Faggianelli Food and Beverage Assistant
Tom Fotheringham Visitor Services Assistant
Tom Gordon Visitor Services Assistant
Nadine Gray Visitor Services Assistant
Alice Harvey Box Office Assistant
Rob Hayes Visitor Services Assistant
Luke Kebell Visitor Services Assistant
Katarzyna Kubera Food and Beverage Assistant
Georgie Lord Visitor Services Assistant
Juned Miah Box Office Assistant
Sivapatham Pirunthavan Kitchen Porter
Melanie Phillips Visitor Services Assistant
Emma Price Visitor Services Assistant
Emily Sadler Visitor Services Assistant
Florence Wright Visitor Services Assistant
Nathaniel Wade Visitor Services Assistant
The Lyric is a registered charity with a voluntary board of directors.


Sir William Atkinson Chair
Cllr. Hannah Barlow
Lisa Burger
Cllr. Adam Connell
Cllr. Belinda Donovan
Janet Ellis MBE
Amanda Farnsworth
Cllr. Sue Fennimore
Ashley Herman
Kamran Mallick
Raj Parkash

Development Committee

Janet Ellis MBE Chair
Carrie Armstrong
Laura Banes
Cathy Comerford
Amanda Curry
Caroline Elliot
Liz Elston Mayhew
Jane Fletcher
Allison Gaynor
Sali Lewis
Kate McGrath
Emma O'Kane
Liz Rigden
Mary Strang

Corporate Advisory Board

Chris Curry
Jon Morgan
Marianne Rance
Mary Strang