Young Harts Writing Festival

07 ‐ 08 Apr 2017
£5 ‐ £10

Young Writers Vs Professional Writer

5 emerging winning writers: Abraham Adeyemi, James Mcdermott, Christian Graham, Simon James and Urielle Klien-Mekongo, compete against 5 professional writers: Charlotte Josephine, Eve Leigh, Gbolahan Obisesan, Martin Murphy, Sabrina Mafouz, for the title of audience favourite.

But here’s the twist: You won’t know the author of each play when you cast your vote. The play with the most votes, wins.

Will it be the pro team or the young team? YOU decide.