Skip to content

Our Supporters

Thank you to all our wonderful supporters who donate to the Lyric’s work on and off stage. We couldn’t do it without you.


Love the Lyric: Platinum Hearts

Laura & John Banes
Liz Elston Mayhew

Love the Lyric: Golden Hearts

The Callanan Family
Julia Cove-Smith & Stuart Quickenden
Jane & David Fletcher
John & Clare Grumbar
Juliet & Michael Humphries
Joanna Kennedy
Emma O'Kane
Janet Robb
Lesley Hill & Russ Shaw
Ann and Jonathan Tross

Love the Lyric: Silver Hearts

Sian & Rob Alexander
Carrie and John Armstrong
Richard & Marianne Atterbury
Elske and Toby Baines
Kate & Alex Beard
Lucy Bennell
Lisa Burger
Lynn Cosgrave
Caroline Elliot
Tracy Essayan
Susannah Fancelli
Nick Hern
Sean Holmes
Ann Joseph
Georgina Lewis
Nancy Miller & Glen Ireland
Julie Molloy
Raj & Kim Parkash
Colin Phillips
Marianne Rance
Peter Raymond
Richard Reed
Liz Rigden
Karen Roux
Deirdre Shaw
Mary Strang & Simon Walker

Other Individual Supporters

Sasha Bates and the contributors to the Bill Cashmore Award
Kate Brooke
Jane & Bruce Carnegie-Brown
Sue Butcher & Stephen Gosztony
Nia & Al Chou
Sheila Clarke & Charles Gurassa
Clyde Cooper
Michael & Hilary Crane
Chris & Amanda Curry
Howard Davies & Prue Keely
Roger de Freitas
Colin Firth & Livia Firth
Misty Gale
Allison & Nick Gaynor
Emily Heller
Candy Hurst-Brown
Nicola Julius
Kristen and William Kennish
Alice & Tim Kerr
Sali Lewis
Jeremy and Britta Lloyd
The Lyon Family Charitable Trust
Farida & Irfan Mannan
Luke Mayhew
Kate & Kevin McGrath
Ian McKellen
Sheelagh O'Neill
Sandy & Caroline Orr
Caroline Posnansky
Corinne and Robert Rooney
Tessa Smith
Martha Winfield
Roger & Kate Wylie
All of our fantastic 2020 crowdfunder supporters. For the full list of those who donated head to the 'Crowfunder 2020' page.

Corporate supporters

Trusts and foundations

Public funding