Lyric life

Ghost Stories UK Tour Announced

Jeremy Dyson and Andy Nyman’s worldwide cult phenomenon set to terrify the UK in 2020.

After exhilarating audiences across the globe with record breaking, sell-out productions and a smash hit film, our production of Andy Nyman and Jeremy Dyson’s supernatural sensation Ghost Stories begins it’s first ever regional tour in early 2020 on completion of its West End run this autumn at The Ambassadors Theatre, London.

Enter a nightmarish world, full of thrilling twists and turns, where all your deepest fears and most disturbing thoughts are imagined live on stage. A fully sensory and electrifying encounter, Ghost Stories is the ultimate twisted love-letter to horror, a supernatural edge-of-your-seat theatrical experience like no other.

Ghost Stories opens at the Ambassadors Theatre in the West End from 4 October, playing through to the 4 January 2020. It will then tour to:

  • Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre (Tue 7th –  Sat 11th Jan)
  • Bath,Theatre Royal (Tue 14th – Sat 18th Jan)
  • Nottingham, Theatre Royal (Tue 21st – Sat 25th Jan)
  • Woking, New Victoria Theatre (Tue 28th Jan – Sat 1st Feb)
  • Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre (Tue 4th – Sat 8th Feb)
  • Brighton, Theatre Royal (Tue 11th – Sat 15th Feb)
  • The Lowry, Salford (Tue 18th – Sat 22nd Feb)
  • Cardiff, New Theatre (Tue 25th – Sat 29th Feb)
  • The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury (Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Mar)
  • York, Grand Opera House (Tue 10th – Sat 14th Mar)
  • Richmond Theatre, Richmond (Tue 17th Feb – Sat 21st Mar)
  • Liverpool Playhouse (Tue 31st Mar – Sat 4th Apr)
  • Glasgow, Theatre Royal (Tue 7th  – Sat 11th  Apr)
  • King’s Theatre, Edinburgh (Tue 14th – Sat 18th Apr)
  • Sheffield Lyceum, Sheffield  (Tue 21st – Sat 25th Apr)
  • Nuffield Southampton Theatres City (Tue 27th Apr – Sat 2nd May)

The country best prepare for a scare…

Find more information on the tour and booking info -> http://www.ghoststorieslive.co.uk/