Lyric life

Our Opening Hours

Opening hours over Christmas and New Year's will be slightly different to normal.

The Lyric Hammersmith Theatre’s opening hours for the most wonderful time of year are as follows:

 

Monday 23 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 18:00

 

Tuesday 24 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 17:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 17:00

 

Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED

 

Thursday 26 December

Building Opening Hours: 12:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 13:00 – 20:00

 

Friday 27 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 20:00

 

Saturday 28 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 20:00

 

Sunday 29 December

Building Opening Hours: 10:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 10.30 – 20:00

 

Monday 30 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 18:00

 

Tuesday 31 December

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 18:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 18:00

 

Wednesday 01 January: CLOSED

 

Thursday 02 January

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 21:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 20:00

 

Friday 03 January

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 23:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 21:00

 

Saturday 04 January

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 23:00

Box Office: 09:00 – 20:00

 

Sunday 05 January

Building Opening Hours: 09:00 – 23:00

Box Office: 12:30 – 20:00